Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Monique fenty

Monique fenty

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monique fenty
"Justin is a such helpful reliable agent. Every other insurance company gave me such a hard time with any car I needed a quote for. But he made this process a breeze. I will recommend him to anyone else that’s looking for insurance."
Profile photo of christopher Dominguez

christopher Dominguez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christopher Dominguez
"I had a great experience with Justin G from this State Farm Branch. He was transparent, reliable, & accommodating to all the inquiries I had regarding switching my car insurance for 3 vehicles from PA to NY, I ended up accepting the quote he gave & im highly satisfied with his exceptional customer service. Highly Recommend Justin for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Elio's Ice Cream

Elio's Ice Cream

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elio's Ice Cream
"Great experience working with Justin G from this location. He was considerate of understanding the type of coverage our business was looking for and was very consistent with his responses. Would definitely recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Kieran Nolan

Kieran Nolan

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kieran Nolan
"The staff is amazing! Honest and very trustworthy! Highly Recommend"
Profile photo of Jessie Linglee

Jessie Linglee

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Linglee
"Justin so reliable, honest and operate with integrity. I recommend him to anyone who is looking to join State Farm insurance. Justin always takes the time to answer any questions I may have, and provides me with all the options available. Justin is the best Agent I ever had, he’s been my agent for 5 years!! I’ll recommend him to anyone 👏🏽☺️."
Profile photo of Tuty Alv

Tuty Alv

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tuty Alv
"I had a pleasure working with Isaac , he’s very professional and helpful . I highly recommend him he was very detailed ,informative and patient . Thank you"
Profile photo of CESAR AUCAPIÑA (THE MANAGER)

CESAR AUCAPIÑA (THE MANAGER)

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CESAR AUCAPIÑA (THE MANAGER)
"STATE FARM FUE MI PRIMER SEGURO DE AUTO, ESTOS CHICOS ME AYUDA4ON AMABLEMENTE, NO DUDES EN IR A ELLOS, NO TE DECEPCIONARÁN, MERECIDO 5 ESTRELLAS"
Profile photo of emanuel G

emanuel G

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by emanuel G
"From the first day I came here looking for car insurance a couple years back and even today they have been absolutely amazing. I have nothing but great things to say about them when I call them for any questions or assistance I need they are always extremely professional and the process is quick and smooth. I've always been treated great and I would definitely recommend you come here if you're looking for insurance you can't go wrong."
Profile photo of chris and mike 0329

chris and mike 0329

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris and mike 0329
"Fast and affordable."
Profile photo of Hai •-•

Hai •-•

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hai •-•
"We came here once and we got a very nice man that helped us for free"
Profile photo of T b

T b

June 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by T b
"I just want to add my son to 2nd, he is over 25 years and have over 2 year on driver license and never have accident , I want to know how much the bill will increase from currently $140 a month, The answer is State farm can add but can not say how much will increase on my monthly bill , I ask if the bill increase from 140 to 400 can I cancel him out the answer is NO. can anyone from state farm see is this make sense? but anyway I told her I'm out in 6 months from this company."
Profile photo of Adam Singer

Adam Singer

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Singer
"Very knowledgeable, and fast service."
Profile photo of Charmaine Pinnock

Charmaine Pinnock

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charmaine Pinnock
"I worked with Justin G to secure home insurance and it was an absolute pleasure. Justin was professional, respectful of time and very knowledgeable of the product. I would recommend this agency to anyone who want excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Jonathan Nissan

Jonathan Nissan

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Nissan
"Caroline Popaw from State Farm is one of the best agent that I have ever dealt in the car insurance industry. I have no doubt she is also good on other flields too. She put so much time and effort to make sure what insurance I need and got me great quotation and coverage"
Profile photo of Olga Kulzhinskaya

Olga Kulzhinskaya

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Kulzhinskaya
"Tim is our aganet and he is a godsent. He really helped us a lot and was very considerate and attentive to our needs. We appriciate the service we got. And we highly recommend working with Tim, it's always a pleasure and a good deal."
Profile photo of Rafael Reyes

Rafael Reyes

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Reyes
"Justin was great, very patient and informative, he really knew what I needed and helped me to the best his knowledge. I will recommend him to my family and friends. Switching was easier than I thought thanks to Justin. Keep up the great work. New and happy client: Rafael Reyes"
Profile photo of J EducationGroup

J EducationGroup

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J EducationGroup
"It has been an absolute joy and a pleasure to work with Caroline P at this State Farm location. Caroline has been our account manager for a while now and has served me and my family with exceptional customer service. Caroline has gone above and beyond to help me including during off business hours on a Friday night as I was completing a purchase at a car dealership. She stayed late to make sure my insurance was processed promptly and made it a priority. After having insured multiple vehicles and properties with them, I am pleased to say that I would keep going back to Caroline and the State Farm team here for my needs because I know they always treat you like royalty with excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Marlene Mojica

Marlene Mojica

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Mojica
"Justin Gomez is amazing! He works hard to get his clients discounts and great deals every time. He truly works hard for YOU and he is such a sweetheart. I’m so grateful he is my agent 🥰"
Profile photo of Kristin Han

Kristin Han

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Han
"Justin Gomes was extremely helpful and kind!!! Made this process so much easier. He was fast to reply and professional. 😊"
Profile photo of Madison Mannese

Madison Mannese

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Mannese
"I just got a new car and called to inquire about a quote and spoke with representative Macielle Carmona. She was such a pleasure to speak to and explained everything to me in detail and was professional but also personable. She made my experience an enjoyable one and I am debating very hard about switching from progressive to State Farm. Thank you Macielle for all of your help and info! What a delightful customer service experience. I look forward to speaking with her in the near future."
Profile photo of Diogenes Robles

Diogenes Robles

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diogenes Robles
"I opened my policy a few months back and as a first time policy holder, the process felt a bit intimidating at first but luckily Macielle was kind enough to smoothly walk me through the process and help me check off any documents I needed. Macielle made my experience with State Farm a positive one, I was really appreciative"
Profile photo of Chris Rosa

Chris Rosa

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Rosa
"I’ve had the absolute pleasure of working with this State Farm team for years now, I started with a commercial policy with Christian and eventually had the absolute honor of being helped by Justin. Started with just commercial policies for my trucks and now have life and medical policies all because of Justin’s professionalism and detailed explanations of all the coverages. I highly recommend them to many colleagues and anyone who even mentions INSURANCE around me, especially my boy Justin"
Profile photo of Cindy

Cindy

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy
"I’ve had State Farm for a few years now and Macielle is my go to representative. I can always count on Macielle to answer any of my questions regarding my policy and the service is always so courteous and professional. I’m grateful to have her as a rep, she makes my experience fast and easy every time."
Profile photo of la unica

la unica

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by la unica
"I recently switched to State Farm from geico, where I was gifted with a insurance policy package for medical, renters , car insurance and now I just personally came in to the office to add life insurance. I was assisted by the great Justin Gomes who reached out to me several times even after my policies were purchased, making sure I was good and understood, he was so pleasant and knowledgeable. The experience was so nice. I decided to drive to queens from the bronx to personally meet him and purchase life insurance. I definitely would recommend anyone to business with this fine gentleman."
Profile photo of Jaquelyn Hoffman

Jaquelyn Hoffman

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaquelyn Hoffman
"Our agent Justin Gomes was fantastic. Very knowledgeable, quick and efficient to work with. Would highly recommend. He made the process very simple"